点击观看我们的故事

从我们的农场到你的手指。

用惊人的南磨坊香菇调味您最喜爱的菜肴。这种美味的超级食品充满了咸味和强大的营养益处,到处都在菜单上发芽。蘑菇创作等待着你和你的调色板。

蘑菇新闻

更多文章
装饰蘑菇

强大的蘑菇

长期以来被认为是超级食物来源与惊人的味道和强大的营养,蘑菇是您最喜爱的菜肴的完美补充。它们提供许多与蔬菜相同的营养益处,以及肉类、豆类和谷物中常见的特性。强大的蘑菇含有超过12种维生素和矿物质,高达4.9mg的抗氧化剂二味氨酸,是三种不同的B族维生素的良好来源。

蘑菇天然含有3倍的维生素D,比任何其他水果或蔬菜都含有更多的硒,有些蘑菇的钾含量和番茄一样多。(mushroomcouncil.com

现有的研究证据和长期研究蘑菇中的营养物质,以及它们如何帮助疾病预防,才刚刚开始揭示其对人类饮食的力量和潜在影响。

它们吸收风味和提升任何菜肴的味道的能力,加上其卓越的营养价值,使蘑菇成为超级食品的称号。

90年的蘑菇经验

自从路易·皮娅(Louie Pia)在近90年前开始种植蘑菇以来,种植蘑菇一直是南磨坊冠军们的热情所在。凭借悠久而丰富的传统,他知道传统意大利烹饪中蘑菇的味道和价值,并希望将同样的品质带给美国的家庭。如今,南磨坊冠军是北美最大的种植者中的佼佼者。我们培育美味的蘑菇,滋养并提供不妥协的真实性- 品质,指导我们所做的一切。从我们自己的农场到您的手指,我们确保负责任地种植蘑菇,以减少我们对宝贵环境的影响。了解更多信息


蘑菇

南磨坊冠军创造了一个创新,美味的线,更好的蘑菇小吃称为Shrooms!发现蘑菇香菇脆饼、干酪、分裂和棒的独特、令人振奋的口味。每种口味都有多种美味可口的口味,不含低脂肪、低钠和胆固醇。

今天就拿来吧!


食品服务解决方案

随着东部和西海岸业务的增长,我们向非洲大陆的 40 多个主要市场分销新鲜蘑菇。而且,作为北美最大的种植者之一,南磨坊冠军提供全方位的定制餐饮服务解决方案:IQF、新鲜滑动、切碎、烧烤、炒制和发白。了解更多信息!

Click to watch our story

From Our Farms to Your Fingers.

Flavor your favorite dishes with amazing South Mill Champs fresh mushrooms. Bursting with savory flavor and powerful nutritional benefits, this delicious superfood is sprouting up on menus everywhere. Mushroom creations await you and your palette.

decorative mushrooms

Mighty Mushrooms

Long considered a superfood source with amazing taste and powerful nutrition, mushrooms are the perfect addition to your favorite dish. They provide many of the same nutritional benefits as vegetables, as well as attributes commonly found in meat, beans, and grains. The mighty mushroom is packed with more than 12 vitamins and minerals, up to 4.9mg of the antioxidant ergothioneine, and is a good source of three different B vitamins.

Mushrooms naturally contain 3X the amount of vitamin D in fortified milk, have more selenium than any other fruit or vegetable, and some have as much potassium as a tomato. (mushroomcouncil.com)

Existing research evidence and long-term studies on the nutrients in mushrooms and how they may help with disease prevention is just beginning reveal their power and potential influence on the human diet.

Their ability to absorb flavor and elevate the taste of any dish, combined with their remarkable nutritional value, give mushrooms the superfood title.

90 Years of Mushroom Experience

Growing mushrooms has been a passion of South Mill Champs since Louie Pia began farming nearly 90 years ago. With a long, rich heritage, he knew the taste and value of mushrooms in traditional Italian cooking and wanted to bring those same qualities to families in America. Today, South Mill Champs is a leader among the largest growers in North America. We cultivate delicious mushrooms that nourish and deliver uncompromising authenticity—qualities that guide everything we do. From our own farms to your fingers, we ensure our mushrooms are responsibly grown to reduce our impact on our precious environment. Learn more


Shrooms

South Mill Champs has created an innovative and delicious line of better-for-you mushroom snacks called Shrooms! Discover unique, mind-blowing flavors of Shrooms mushroom Crisps, Jerky, Splits, and Bars. Each come in a variety of delicious, savory flavors and are low fat, low sodium, and cholesterol free.

Get some today!


Food Service Solutions

With growing operations on the east and west coasts, we distribute fresh mushrooms to more than 40 major markets across the continent. And, as one of the largest growers in North America, South Mill Champs provides a full range of custom food-service solutions: IQF, fresh slided, diced, grilled, sautéed, and blanched. Learn more!